You are hereChapters

Chapters


Manager of the US Olympians Association
Cindy Stinger
cindy.stinger@usoc.org

US Olympians Association President
Willie Banks
bankshw@hotmail.com

 

Arizona
Queen Creek
Mike Troy mike2gold60@yahoo.com
Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
Gene Kotlarek erkotlarek@yahoo.com
Florida
Odessa, FL
Jim Millns jim@championsedge.com
Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Michael Rothwell asylum38@hawaii.rr.com
Idaho
Ketchum, ID
Dick Fosbury richard.fosbury@olympian.org
Indiana
Indianapolis, IN
Ollan Cassell ollancassell@comcast.net
Michigan
Lansing, MI
Judi Brown Clarke jbc@msu.edu
Midwest
Northfield, IL
Diane Simpson-Bundy dsb1988@sbcglobal.net
Missouri/Illinois
St. Louis, MO
John Carenza bigjake09usa@yahoo.com
National Capital Area
Stafford, VA
Arlene Limas powerkix@powerkixusa.com
New England
Brockton, MA
John Thomas jthomas584@aol.com
Northern California
San Francisco, CA
Greg Massialas gmassialas@yahoo.com
Oregon
Gresham, OR
Lisa Kosglow lkosglow@gorge.net
Southern California
Huntington Beach, CA
Cathy Marino cathymarino@live.com
Southwest
Rockwell, TX
Sam Walker lwalker8755@yahoo.com
Tri-States
Union City, NJ
Otis Davis otisolympicgold@aol.com
Utah
Provo, UT
Debra Clark debra.clark@wasatch.edu
Washington
Seattle, WA
John Stillings sundancejs@aol.com
Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia
Wexford, PA
Jeff McLaughlin jeffmcl@gmail.com

Already a Member? Send us your Bio!

Olympic Rings

Being featured on U.S. Olympians and Paralympians Midwest Chapter Official Website is easy.  Simply fill out this form-- upload your picture and provide a bio and get your own page on this site.

World Sport Chicago

World Sport Chicago